Union Public Service Commission conducts CPF (Central Police Forces) examination to recruit candidates to the central police forces

CPF examination is held in accordance with the rules for the examination published by Ministry of Home Affairs. UPSC conducts this examination every year and recruitment is done under five main categories:

1)    Border Security Force(BSF)
2)    Central Reserve Police Force(CRPF)
3)    Central Industrial Security Force(CISF)
4)    Indo- Tibetian Border Police(ITBP)
5)    Sashastra Seema Bal(SSB)


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.



Copyright @ 2013 Competitive Exams 2013 .