What are the top Colleges under CLAT Exam

There are many 14 universities which participate in CLAT. The fourteen universities participating in CLAT are listed below:
  1. Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
  2. Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
  3. NALSAR University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
  4. National Law Institute University, Bhopal (NLIU)
  5. The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
  6. National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
  7. Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
  8. National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
  9. National Law University, Orissa (NLUO)
  10. National University of Study & Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
  11. National Law University & Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJA)
  12. National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
  13. Dr. Ram Manohar  Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
  14. Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Patiala (RGNUL)
These universities come under top 20 law schools in India. 


Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation.



Copyright @ 2013 Competitive Exams 2013 .